Research Associates



Our research associates, listed below in alphabetical order, have one of the following titles:

  • Distinguished research fellow
  • Senior research associate
  • Research associate




Institute Alumni

The Institute wishes team and associate members well as they continue their career paths. Here we keep a list of alumni in alphabetical order by surname.

  • Josh Cohen, Visiting Fellow TT 2022
  • Hélène Landemore, Visiting Fellow HT & TT 2022
  • Seth Lazar, Visiting Fellow HT 2023
  • Theodore Lechterman, Early Career Research Fellow, 2020-2022
  • Milo Phillips-Brown, Associate Professor in Philosophy, 2021-2023
  • Carina Prunkl, Early Career Research Fellow, 2020-2023
  • Elizabeth Renieris, Visiting Fellow MT 2022
  • Nataliya Tkachenko, Research Associate, 2021-2023
  • Estella Tse, Visiting Fellow TT 2023
  • Charlotte Unruh, Early Career Research Fellow, 2022-2024